International

GAI+LISVA

Jørgen Holtegaard Sloth Eskesen
T: +45 4141 2710
E: jhe@gai-lisva.dk 

Denmark

GAI+LISVA

Jørgen Holtegaard Sloth Eskesen
T: +45 4141 2710
E: jhe@gai-lisva.dk 

Norway

HK AGENTUR

Hege Øverås
T: +47 90190001
Kristin Larssen
T: +47 97117173
E: norway@gai-lisva.dk

Sweden

Lifestyle- and fashion agency

Erika Mellberg
T: +46 709 11 33 68
E: sweden@gai-lisva.dk

Netherlands

Agent Bloss Studio

Claudia Slootman
T: +31 628906664
E: netherlands@gai-lisva.dk

Germany

Birgit Wissemann GmbH

Birgit Wissemann
T: +49 211 361 80 680
E: germany@gai-lisva.dk

Belgium

Barcatex Fashion Brands Agency
Sabine Verellen 
T: +32 3 206 84 80
E: sabine@barcatex.be

Finland

Tintarella Agency 
Tina Eklöv
T: +358 (0)40 634 5151
E: Tina@tintarella.fi

Luxembourg

Barcatex Fashion Brands Agency
Sabine Verellen 
T: +32 3 206 84 80
E: sabine@barcatex.be

France

Opening Soon - PRE.AW2020

Portugal

Opening Soon - PRE.AW2020

United Kingdom / Ireland

Opening Soon - PRE.AW2020

Italy - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Japan - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Austria - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Switzerland - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Australia / New Zealand - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Canada - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

United States

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Korea - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com