Fri fragt & retur i Danmark | Levering 1-2 dage

International

GAI+LISVA

Jørgen Holtegaard Sloth Eskesen
T: +45 4141 2710
E: jhe@gai-lisva.dk 

Denmark

GAI+LISVA

Trine Damborg
T: +45 4082 1040
E: tdr@gai-lisva.dk 

Norway

HK AGENTUR

Hege Øverås
T: +47 90190001
Kristin Larssen
T: +47 97117173
E: post@hkagentur.no

Sweden

MONDIMILO - AGENCY

Annika Tjälldén
T: +46 709 99 12 99
E: annika@mondimilo.se

Finland

Tintarella Agency 
Tina Eklöv
T: +358 (0)40 634 5151
E: tina@tintarella.fi

Netherlands - WEST/MID

BLOSS STUDIO - AGENCY

Claudia Slootman
T: +31 628906664
E: claudia@blomertextiel.nl

Netherlands - NORTH/SOUTH

MEZZA 9 - AGENCY

Esther Schiffer
T: +31 629397050
E: esther.schiffer@mezza9.nl

Belgium

Barcatex Fashion Brands Agency

Sabine Verellen 
T: +32 3 206 84 80
E: sabine@barcatex.be

Luxembourg

BARCATEX FASHION BRANDS – AGENCY

Sabine Verellen 
T: +32 3 206 84 80
E: sabine@barcatex.be

Germany

BIRGIT WISSEMANN GMBH - AGENCY

Birgit Wissemann
T: +49 211 361 80 680
E: bw@birgitwissemann.de

France - SOUTH/WEST

SHOWROOM 22 – AGENCY

Stéphane Chamberaud
T: +33 608652735
E: chamberaud.stephane@orange.fr

France - NORTH/WEST

SENGA SHOW ROOM 

Agnes Caullet
T: +33 615817965
E: agnes.caullet@gmail.com

France - NORTH/EAST

SENGA SHOW ROOM

Yamina Addi
T: +33 614463687
E: yamina.addi75@gmail.com

France - SOUTH/EAST

FM STUDIO / MV GROUPE 

Frank Mattouk
T: +33 688364876
E: fmstudio@gmail.com

SPAIN/ANDORRA

BARCELONA - OPENING SOON - DISTRIBUTOR

Portugal

BARCELONA - OPENING SOON - DISTRIBUTOR

United Kingdom

LONDON – OPENING SOON - AGENCY

IRELAND

LONDON – OPENING SOON - AGENCY

Austria - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Switzerland - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Poland - Vacant

If interested, please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Italy - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Australia / New Zealand - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Canada - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

United States - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Japan - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

Korea - Vacant

If interested please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com

China - Vacant

If interested, please contact jhe@gai-lisva.com